Wednesday 9 August 2023

You Should Know That A Person From

-Eswatini ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฟ is called a Liswati (Emaswati in plural).

-Lesotho ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ is called a Mosotho (Basotho in plural).

-Botswana ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ผ is called a Motswana (Batswana in plural).

-Madagascar๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฌ is called a Malagasy 

-Comoros ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฒ is called a Comorian.

-Seychelles ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡จ is called a Seychellois.

-Central African Republic ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ซ is called a Central African.

-Equatorial Guinea ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ถ is called an Equatoguinean.

-Sรฃo Tomรฉ and Principe ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡น is called a Sรฃo Tomรฉan or a Santomean.

-Guinea-Bissau ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ผ is called a Bissau-Guinean.

-Burkina Faso ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ซ is called a Burkinabรฉ.

- Somalia ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ด is called Somali not Somalian.

-Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ is called A Nigerian.

-Ghana๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ is called a Ghanaian.

Via Inside Africa

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...